Announcements

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Dear students,

The university closes on Saturday June 24, 2017 through Wednesday June 28, 2017 to celebrate Eid Al–Fitr.

Best wishes for all.

University Administration

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

The Deanship of Admission and Registration at the Arab American University announces of start receiving applications for admission for Fall 2017/2018 in the faculties of the university as follows:

Faculty

Major

Dentistry

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Arab American University announces holding its 14th graduation ceremony for the 2016/2017 academic year students on Thursday 13/7/2017.

It’ll be hold in the university closed gymnasium Hall

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Dear Students

To view the final electronic exams schedule for Fall 2016/2017 please open attached file, for more information please click here.

We wish you good luck and success ,,,

Saturday, May 27, 2017

We wish you good luck and success ,,,

Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Admission and Registration Building

Dear students

We like to inform you that early registration for Summer Semester Courses began on Tuesday 23/5/2017 and will continue until 22/6/2017.

 

University Administration

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Faculty of Graduate Studies at the Arab American University announces of start receiving applications for admission for Fall 2017/2018 from Saturday, 20/05/2017 until Wednesday, 30/08/2017 in their programs:                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Arab American University family mourns the loss of its young students from the town of Abu Sinan

Rashad Tahseen Ibreeq
And Nizar Shafeeq Darweesh

Who we lost in a tragic accident on Tuesday, 16/5/2017

The University shares grief with the deceased families and account with God Almighty as knowledge martyrs

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Dear students,

The Arab Council for training Arab Universities Students pleased to invite you to participate in the 19th Students Innovative Forum 2017, entitled (Entrepreneurship, Creativity and Challenges of the 21st Century)

Students can participate in the forum by applying researches/ graduation projects done by them according to attached files, send their application to the VP for Training Affairs no later than 25/7/2017.

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Filistiniat Foundation in partnership with Ministry of Higher Education and higher education institutions announces starting the registration for Palestine Debates Program, registration is open to all students from both genders, different specializations, with the following conditions:

 

- She / he have the desire to join the program

- To be in their First, Second or Third academic year

- To be active in social work, students’ issues or civil society

- Have research, analyses, promptitude and logical thinking skills

Pages